ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Match Time Table Schedule

The ICC Champions Trophy is a One Day International Also Known as an ODI cricket tournament organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC). ICC
google.com/store/apps/details?id=lIVEScore.ofChampions.Trophy" target="_blank">Champions Trophy Schedule 2017 begins in 1st June 2017 when top eight teams as per the ICC T20 Cricket Rankings and Scores will meet in England for the knockout tournament during the two week period where each team play the other team in the group at least one time. 2017 ICC Champions Trophy would be held across three venues, which are named as The Oval England, Edgbaston England and Sophia Gardens England. A total of 8 teams List including Australia, India, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka, England, Bangladesh, and Pakistan will participate in Upcoming ICC Champion Trophy 2017. ICC Champion Trophy 2017 is thrilling Cricket tournament. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule from June 1 to June 18 2017 in England. Total 8 Teams will Participates in the ICC Champion Trophy. Champions Trophy is ICC Cricket Tournament has been played approximately every two years since. The Eight Teams of ICC Champions Trophy Cricket 2017 Team will be divided into two groups, Group A and Group B and each team play with at least 3 teams beside the Warm up Round. ICC Champions Trophy Cricket Match 2017 Group A and Group B Team Names are below: ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Group A Includes Australia, Bangladesh, England and New Zealand ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Group B Includes India, Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka ICC Champions Trophy Cricket 2017 is an Eighteen Days of Cricket Game will be play between Eight Teams which are divides in to Two Group, and ICC Champions Trophy Cricket 2017 Live Result will be Declare soon after ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Semi Final and Final Match. This time in ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Bangladesh has replaced the West Indies, in the ICC ODI Team Rankings. Now, Bangladesh returned to the ICC Champions Trophy for the first time since 2006, and for the first time, the West Indies lost their place in the Champions Trophy. In ICC Champions Trophy Cricket Total 15 Matches will play under the Administration of International Cricket Council. The Eight Participating Teams were required to announce a 15 qualified member squad for the tournament of ICC Champion Trophy. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Time Table is also available on given Reference Links. The warm-up matches also play between 8 Teams will not recognize as ODIs. ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Fixtures were announced on 1 June 2016. ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Semifinal will be on 14 June and 15 June and the Finale on 18 June 2017. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Cricket Teams Captains Names are: ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Cricket Team India Captain is Virat Kohli, Cricket Team Pakistan Captain Sarfraz Ahmed, Australia Squad Team Leader is Steven Smith, Sri Lanka Team Captain is Angelo Mathews, Cricket Team Bangladesh Head is Mashrafe Mortaza, and ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Englang Team Captain is Eoin Morgan, South Africa Cricket Team Captain is AB de Villiers and New Zealand Team Captain is Kane Williamson. Iphone  link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/live-score-of-champions-trophy/id1236052680?ls=1&mt=8 Android  Link https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lIVEScore.ofChampions.Trophy