ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Match Time Table

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Match Time Table ICC Champions Trophy is a One Day International (ODI) Cricket Tournament. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is an 8th Edition.
Eight Teams are qualified for the Champions Trophy World Cup 2017. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Venue is The Oval London, Edgbaston, Birmingham and Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Wales. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Time Table Details. Champions Trophy Mini World Cup Starts from 1st and ends on 18 June 2017. International Cricket Council Champion Trophy 2017 is going to held in England and Wales. ICC Champions Trophy Cricket Game Teams are divided into 2 groups A and B in each group four teams: Group A: Australia, England, New Zealand, Bangladesh Group B: India, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Time Table Schedule: 1 June (Thu) England vs Bangladesh at Kennington Oval, London 2 June (Fri) Australia vs New Zealand at Edgbaston, Birmingham 3 June (Sat) Sri Lanka vs South Africa at Kennington Oval, London 4 June (Sun) India vs Pakistan at Edgbaston, Birmingham 5 June (Mon) Australia vs Bangladesh at Kennington Oval, London 6 June (Tue) England vs New Zealand at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 7 June (Wed) Pakistan vs South Africa at Edgbaston, Birmingham 8 June (Thu) India vs Sri Lanka at Kennington Oval, London 9 June (Fri) New Zealand vs Bangladesh at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 10 June (Sat) England vs Australia at Edgbaston, Birmingham 11 June (Sun) India vs South Africa at Kennington Oval, London 12 June (Mon) Sri Lanka vs Pakistan at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 14 June (Wed) 1st Semi-Final (A1 v B2) at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 15 June (Thu) 2nd Semi-Final (A2 v B1) at Edgbaston, Birmingham 18 June (Sun) Final Match at Kennington Oval, London ICC Champions Trophy 2017 all teams players and matches details. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 June Time Table Schedule. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Theme Song Har Koi Har Koi Dekhega Champions Ka World Cup. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Time Table Full Information. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Ambassador are Harbhajan Singh, Kumar Sangakkara of Sri Lanka, Shane Bond of New Zealand, Graeme Smith of South Africa, Ian Bell of England, Habibul Bashar of Bangladesh, Mike Hussey of Australia & Shahid Afridi of Pakistan. ICC Champions Trophy Live Score, Match List, Venue, Opening Ceremony Celebration, Closing Ceremony, Captains, Fixture, Semi Final, Predictions, Winners, Batting, Balling, Wicket, Not Out, Run Out, Man of The Match, Hat Ricks Over, Toss, Six, Four, Fifty, Century etc. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Highlights Cricket Match Details. 2017 Champions Trophy Schedule and Practice Matches information. ICC Champions Trophy New Records and ICC Champions Trophy Cricket Live Score Updates. Champions Trophy Schedule 2017 Players informations. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Captains are Virat Kohli of India, AB de Villiers of South Africa, Angelo Mathews of Sri Lanka, Eoin Morgan of England, Kane Williamson of New Zealand, Mashrafe Mortaza of Bangladesh, Sarfraz Ahmed of Pakistan and Steve Smith of Australia. Few days ago Vivo IPL 2017 Match get over and IPL 2017 Winner Mumbai Indians (MI) has here is back Cricket ICC World Cup 2017 for Match lovers. Get ready to watch the 2017 ICC Champions Trophy from 1 June and ends on 18 June 2017 so enjoy your favorite sports cricket with world best cricketers. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lIVEScore.ofChampions.Trophy      

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current month ye@r day *