Live Score Updates and Schedule of Cricket IPL 2017

VIVO IPL 2017 is a Professional Twenty20 Cricket League which will start on this season on date, 5th April 2017 and finish on 21st May 2017. IPL is established by Board of Control for Cricket in India which is also known as BCCI, in 2007.
There are total Eight team in Ipl match. This application will display IPL 2017 Live Score and also display the Schedule time so that you can watch the live score of ipl anytime anywhere. In this application you can see on screen the schedule information like the time and the venue and the name of two teams which are going to play against each other. Also you can see drop down list from where you can see the venue and the team which are going to play in IPL 2017. You can also see Results of the match, Time table of the match, IPL 2017 Score and many more. There are total 8 teams in IPL 2017 such as Delhi Daredevils, Gujarat Lions, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rising Pune Supergiants, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad. All the team will play the match and top rank team will qualify for playoffs. This is the 10th season of IPL. There are awards like, Orange cap and Purple Cap in this League. Venues of IPL 2017 are, Rajkot, Delhi, Hyderabad, Indore, Kanpur, Kolkata, Mohali, Mumbai, Pune and Bangalore . This application will update the IPL Live Score so that if you don’t have time for television or if you are in a office or stuck in a traffic or anywhere else then just open this application and watch Live Updated Score of IPL 2017 and enjoy IPL anytime anywhere. IPL 2017 Live score & Schedule Application is absolutely free on Google Play Store & Support Every Android devices. So, download this amazing application and enjoy live updates of IPL 2017.        

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current month ye@r day *